624 Elizabeth St, Utica, NY 13501 | (315) 272-2600

We Want to Hear From You

Who to Contact

Sandra Soroka

Executive Director
(315) 272-2600
sandys@neighborhoodctr.org

Laura Eannace

Assistant Executive Director
(315) 272-2600
laurae@neighborhoodctr.org

Mark Pacilio

Director of Operations
(315) 272-2600
markp@neighborhoodctr.org

Kimmerle Booth

Director of Human Resources
(315) 272-2600
kbooth@neighborhoodctr.org

Patrice VanNortwick

Director of Child Care & Family Services
(315) 272-2600
patricev@neighborhoodctr.org

Melissa Carey

Director of Behavioral Healthcare Services
(315) 272-2600
melissac@neighborhoodctr.org

Karole Loucks

Controller
(315) 272-2600
karolel@neighborhoodctr.org

Candice Sturtevant

Administrative Manager
(315) 272-2600
candices@neighborhoodctr.org

Kerr Flanders

Director of Development
(315) 272-2600
kerrf@neighborhoodctr.org

Stephen Jerome

Director of HIT
(315) 272-2600
stevej@neighborhoodctr.org
Employee Remote Support

Contact Form